Skip to content

Larry Randall – Behold I Give Unto You Power – North Ward School Merritton Tornado Sept 26, 1898, Ghosts, Orbs, Energy Photos

March 5, 2011

north ward school tornado kills 6 sept 26, 1898 merritton st catharines ontario canada orbs ecto mist photos linda randall

Larry Randall – Behold I Give Unto You Power – North Ward School Merritton Tornado Sept 26, 1898, Ghosts, Orbs, Energy Photos

the idea girl says

We went to investigate an old school house building and found sources of red, blue energy – orbs in the area.

Freaky looking photos came out of this investigation.

I did a google search and found out that back in the early 1900s there was a hurricane that blew in from Lake Ontario and it turned into a Tornado

and destroyed parts of Merritton.

The old school house was mentioned. Six people died in Merritton from that storm.

I have photos of 7 beings over the building, ecto mist or energy, we have no idea what it was, but it looks really cool.

So I made a video with some of the photos with my fathers singing behold I give unto you power.

It was his last recording Dec 7, 2003 at the Ramada Inn while he was singing praise and worship at his church.

Since it talks about supernatural power, I thought I’d show some “energy” photos to make it interesting to watch and listen too.

Hope you like it.

I look pretty freaky in it too, with energy coming off my skull while I’m meditating and trying to see and feel what happened there long ago…

You can listen and see dad’s other music videos that i’ve been making with the hymns that he sang that day.

Tributes to friends who have passed on into another life and photos of my family having fun and enjoying life as we know it.

http://www.youtube.com/ideagirlconsulting

Sorry it was Sept 26, 1898 when it happened..

http://www.ontariostorms.com/specific/stkitts-1898/

north ward school was the name of it.

Comments are closed.

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 4,913 other followers

