Skip to content

WOW Alien Radio Signal Decodes Higgs Mass Boson Particles – Higgs Field – Math Equations for Dark Matter Maya Symbol for Zero has the Key in it!

October 13, 2012

WOW Alien Radio Signal Decodes Higgs Mass Boson Particles – Higgs Field – Math Equations for Dark Matter Maya Symbol for Zero has the Key in it!

 

I’m working on the WOW data for Line 22 and I’m breaking more code and finding those math equations you guys are looking for.  I didn’t even know I had them until I read about this contest where you can win a millions dollars if you crack the codes for dark matter, the higgs field and etc…

Now I get it!

Math Equations how to put them together to solve physics greatest mysteries..

 

stay tuned.. i’m working on something REALLy cool that has to work  for CERN ATLAS CMS and others to work out – it’s all about the Standard Model’s missing particles.. I’m getting some great ideas coming to me for some reason. I feel like i’m running out of time to solve this.. and I need to get cracking.

Unfortunately, I’m so busy with my other”life” problems at the moment, I haven’t been able to dedicate the proper amount of time for this.  I’m trying to do a bit each week, and I hope to get this done for you…

It looks like the HIggs Boson Mass Particle Formula’s are coming up in LIne 22’s data.  After the fact – I’ve filmed my HIggs equations and didn’t know what they meant.

 

Now I see in my data that key words are bringing up videos that were filmed in Jan 2012 and April 2012 – before the Higgs boson signal – particle was detected.  The data shows how to do it, so it must have the answers to the other questions… where does one start when they don’t know where to start?

 

trusting gut instincts and just going with it.. that’s what i’m trying to do, following the intuitions coming to mind.. i figure they have to be from a higher power.. why?

 

Because I’ve never studied physics or chemistry in my life.. ever… I skipped it and did other things to get my graduation degree..

 

I can’t believe I’m working on this.. I haven’t a clue what I’m doing yet it’s working.. so take a look at the videos on the idea girl says youtube channel.

 

what you want to look for is key words… if you know a formula that you’ve worked on for dark matter, higgs boson that has any of the “keywords” in it.. than I need the other “keywords” to help complete the picture..

 

so write your formula’s in keywords and comment on the videos on how to do something that’s mentioned in the video.. i can blog the key words and add them to the formula’s so we can figure out what’s missing from the “big Picture.”

 

 

Comments are closed.

