Skip to content

Nanowrimo Metal Rock Writers typing tunes playlists will go on this blog – the idea girl says

October 31, 2012

Nanowrimo Metal Rock Writers typing tunes playlists will go on this blog – the idea girl says

I’ll be looking through my youtube submissions for some hard rock metal songs to post on this blog.

tonight at 12 midnight I start a challenge – write a 50,000 word novel in 30 days..

blogging will be updated every couple of days or during my TEA time.

usually at 3pm or 10 pm i’ll post a few things on here – mostly metal rock or horror gothic styles of music for fellow writers
to listen too.

hundreds of thousands of us particpate in this challenge every year in november – from around the world.

So I want international music as well.. professional recordings will only be blogged and it must be over 5 mins in length for us to type a chapter or paragraph too.

I love 10 15 30 45 60 mins the best – I can do a whole chapter in those without having to stop, click and find a new song to listen too.

Each day I do a different style playlist.

wish me luck!

Comments are closed.

