Skip to content

The Rolling Stones-Soul Survivor rock n roll song Tim bosma’s pick

May 12, 2013

The Rolling Stones-Soul Survivor rock n roll song Tim bosma’s pick

all i heard was rolling stones confidence so i google it and it brings this up

All my confidence sags, – Soul Survivor by The Rolling Stones

rapgenius.com/…rollingstones…/all-my-confidence-sags?…All%20my%…

“All my confidence sags,” from “Soul Survivor” by The Rolling Stones.

so i look on youtube and found this song..

looking up lyrics i cannot understand what they are singing..
When the waters is roughThe sailing is toughI’ll get drowned in your love
You’ve got a cut throat crew, yeahI’m gonna sink under youI got the bell bottom bluesIt’s gonna be the death of me
It’s the graveyard watchRunning right on the rocksI’ve taken all of the knocks
Ain’t giving me no quarterI’d rather drink sea waterI wish I’d never had brought youIt’s gonna be the death of me
Soul survivor, soul survivorSoul survivor, soul survivorYou know it, darlingSoul survivorThat’s what I’m talking aboutThat’s what I’m talking aboutSoul survivorI’m a soul survivorGonna be the death of meIt’s gonna be the death of me
Oh yeah, when you’re flying your flagsAll my confidence sagsYou got me packing my bags
I’ll stowaway at sea, yeahYou make me mutinyWhere you are I won’t beYou’re gonna be the death of me, yeah yeah
Soul survivor, soul survivorSoul survivor, soul survivorIt’s gonna be the death of me
Soul survivorThat’s what I’m talking aboutThat’s what I’m talking aboutThat’s what I’m talking
Soul survivor, soul survivorSoul survivor, soul survivorSoul survivor, soul survivor…Read more: ROLLING STONES – SOUL SURVIVOR LYRICS

google to see if this brings anything up.
 bell bottom blues

Derek And The Dominos – Bell Bottom Blues ( studio version)

A great classic ballad .

Bell bottom blues, you made me cry.
I don’t want to lose this feeling.
And if I could choose a place to die
It would be in your arms.

Do you want to see me crawl across the floor to you?
Do you want to hear me beg you to take me back?
I’d gladly do it because
I don’t want to fade away.
Give me one more day, please.
I don’t want to fade away.
In your heart I want to stay.

It’s all wrong, but it’s all right.
The way that you treat me baby.
Once I was strong but I lost the fight.
You won’t find a better loser.

[Chorus 2x]

Bell bottom blues, don’t say goodbye.
I’m sure we’re gonna meet again,
And if we do, don’t you be surprised
If you find me with another lover.

[Chorus]

I don’t want to fade away.
Give me one more day please.
I don’t want to fade away.
In your heart I long to stay.

still don’t seem to understand what the message is from him…

trying to google this instead
flying your flags

Fly your Flags

keywords

St George Cross

how strange it brings me to an update on the tim bosma case! WHAT!!!

http://www.genzel.ca/?tag=brantford-police
OPP Investigate From Old BGI Building

they say the cell phone was found inside of it.

BGI factory west of Brantford  timothy bosma a cell phone allegedly found here  north 403 oak park area call police 905 546 2100 1 800 222 8477
BGI factory west of Brantford timothy bosma a cell phone allegedly found here north 403 oak park area call police 905 546 2100 1 800 222 8477

tim bosma with daughter
tim bosma with daughter

continued next blog post…

Comments are closed.

