Skip to content

Britt Lapthorne’s Message to Mother Elke – Simon and Garfunkel – Bridge Over Troubled Water Studio Version

June 16, 2013

Britt Lapthorne’s Message to Mother Elke – Simon and Garfunkel – Bridge Over Troubled Water Studio Version

britt lapthorn's body retrieved croatian water police cove near dubrovnik croatia oct 7 2008  dance beach boninovo bay latino club fuego

britt lapthorn’s body retrieved croatian water police cove near dubrovnik croatia oct 7 2008 dance beach boninovo bay latino club fuego

britt Lapthornes body still on bottom of dance beach boninovo bay latino club fuego sept 18 to oct 9 2008 dubrovnich croatia

britt Lapthornes body still on bottom of dance beach boninovo bay latino club fuego sept 18 to oct 9 2008 dubrovnich croatia

a ghost says that this is her momma’s favorite song?

“momma I miss you and love you… I’m okay, upset, but okay. sorry for being a little rug rat all those years…”

Britt Lapthorne ( a ghost that looks like her says for me to write… ) 1209 am edt 16 Jun 2013.

the ghost that looks like britt says to family.. “I love you all. I was there, crying with you…”

Britt Lapthorne Memorial Held In Melbourne

Britt and mother Elke Lapthorne happier times Britt remembers mums perfume she loved the smell of it

Lyrics:

When you’re weary
Feeling small
When tears are in your eyes
I will dry them all

I’m on your side
When times get rough
And friends just can’t be found
Like a bridge over troubled water
I will lay me down
Like a bridge over troubled water
I will lay me down

When you’re down and out
When you’re on the street
When evening falls so hard
I will comfort you

I’ll take your part
When darkness comes
And pain is all around
Like a bridge over troubled water
I will lay me down
Like a bridge over troubled water
I will lay me down

Sail on Silver Girl,
Sail on by
Your time has come to shine
All your dreams are on their way
See how they shine
If you need a friend
I’m sailing right behind
Like a bridge over troubled water
I will ease your mind
Like a bridge over troubled water
I will ease your mind

Comments are closed.

