Skip to content

Pilot’s Secret Message For HELP on Missing Flight MH370 – Psychic Clue March 13 2014 648 pm edt

March 13, 2014

fariq hamid -zaharie shah missing pilots of flight MH 370 Malaysia Airlines

 

fariq hamid -zaharie shah missing pilots of flight MH 370 Malaysia Airlines

 

 

1985 is a clue too according to a comment on the video i’m assuming this is the year it came out.

quotes from march 2014

what is rogue elements of the united states central intelligience agency? (never heard of it before)

or pro-Iranian Lebanese Hezbollah (because the flight was in paris so this sounds feasible? both march 9, 2014

but CIA rogue march 8 is the same date as the plane disappeared… only they would know i guess.

 

source:

list of terrorist attacks in 1985 from wikipedia

http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/List_of_terrorist_incidents,_1985

 

the idea girl says

it was a STRANGE thing for someone to say and then I thought of something

If I was in trouble I’d use a lyric or something from a song to get a message across and so I looked it up and sure enough it talks about flying over the ocean and NOT wanting to say good night!

I’m not sure if this is what he wanted us to know but I have a gut feeling it is…

 

keywords from song

quote

poinciana trees

 

The Shot – Page 38 – Google Books Result

books.google.ca/books?isbn=067104141X
Philip Kerr – 2001 – ‎Fiction

There were as many companies and institutions offering a front for the CIA as there were coconut palms and poinciana trees. It was one of the reasons Tom lived  .

keyword

Lahaina

brings up wo hing and then

Kepong, Kuala Lumpur,

Kepong Baru

68100 Kepong, Wilayah Persekutuan Kuala Lumpur
Malaysia
Sultan Abdul Aziz Shah Airport, Lapangan Terbang Sultan Abdul Aziz Shah, Subang, Selangor, Malaysia
the idea girl says
there was a unknown airplane in the Andaman Sea at 215 am  that did not identify itself according to reports I found and blogged earlier.
check to see if any radar pings from an unknown airline passed before or from this airport. i’m remembering the TWO airplanes piggy back on the radar are IN this area.
MH370 kUL -PEK Beijing Boeing 777-2H6ER track 40° longitude 103.63 latitude 5.97 missing malaysian airlines south china sea psychic clues

MH370 kUL -PEK Beijing Boeing 777-2H6ER track 40° longitude 103.63 latitude 5.97 missing malaysian airlines south china sea psychic clues

MH370 kUL -PEK Beijing Boeing 777-2H6ER track 40° longitude 103.63 latitude 5.97 missing malaysian airlines south china sea psychic clues

 

 

keywords

 

All right, good night,

 

quote

Michael Franks – Please Don’t Say Goodnight Lyrics

Love will soon ignite
Now we move so right
Please don’t say goodnight

Just let me count the freckles on your knees
Baby please don’t say goodnight
Sleep beneath the poinciana trees
Baby please don’t say goodnight

Those Lahaina lights
Are so far from sight
Please don’t say goodnight

To stop now would be such depravity
Baby please don’t say goodnight
Can’t resist the force of gravity
Baby please don’t say goodnight

I don’t wanna hear you
I don’t wanna hear
Hear you say goodnight

Everything is gonna be alright
We can stare out at the sea all night

I don’t wanna hear you
I don’t wanna hear
Hear you say goodnight

Absolutely gonna be alright
Love without a referee all night

I don’t wanna hear you
I don’t wanna hear
Hear you say goodnight

Promise you it’s gonna be alright
You just leave it up to me

Counting stars we lie
Under tradewind sky
Please don’t say goodnight

Cause when I feel your heartbeat next to me
Baby please don’t say goodnight
Captivated by sweet ecstasy
Baby please don’t say goodnight

I don’t wanna hear you
I don’t wanna hear
Hear you say goodnight

Everything is gonna be alright
We can stare out at the sea all night

I don’t wanna hear you
I don’t wanna hear
Hear you say goodnight

Absolutely gonna be alright
Love without a referee all night

I don’t wanna hear you
I don’t wanna hear
Hear you say goodnight

Promise you it’s gonna be alright
You just leave it up to me all night

I don’t wanna hear you
I don’t wanna hear
Hear you say goodnight

Comments are closed.

