Skip to content

shawn-kapadia #psychic #investigation – fort erie coffee cultures?

August 5, 2015
shawn-kapadia age 23 died in toronto ont homicide evidence psychic investigation Wainfleet O'Reillys Rd S Silver Pointiac G6 found

shawn-kapadia age 23 died in toronto ont homicide evidence psychic investigation Wainfleet O’Reillys Rd S Silver Pointiac G6 found

we remember seeing a backhoe on the back roads around welland while we were out cruising, but I couldn’t remember where exactly it was. so we drove around trying to retrace our steps

that was an unusual trip because we went a different route.

Today when we reached RIVER RD in WAINFLEET my cell phone stopped working, it froze up I couldn’t take camera pics in front of the SIGN for Wainfleet

I felt a chill pass through me and figured it was a ghost…

When I saw Shawn’s pic he looks familiar… check to see if he ever downloaded movies on a laptop in july

at coffee cultures… (which has suddenly vacated it’s premises in fort erie in august 2015)

if you’ve see this fella in fort erie, let police know…

Comments are closed.

